Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Thomas Webber

State Farm® Insurance Agent Thomas Webber

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Crystal clark

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, always helpful when I call!"

rodney bolinger

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"The great customer service by Kelton Williamson"

LoRee Schrott

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable and great customer service"

Tiffany Bates

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"They go above and beyond for their customers. I won't use anyone else. 😁"

greg ferguson

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"The very best staff and service in Oklahoma I will stay with state farm, Thomas webber and staff care about the lives they serve, I hope to be with them for years to come"

AMANDA LESTER

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thomas Webber State Farm is by far the best team of agents, their customer service is outstanding, and their services are exceptional, I truly feel like I have the best protection with them!!!!"

J Mac

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Thomas Webber Agency was extremely helpful and responsive when I looked at switching carriers for my Home and Auto. They answered all my questions and walked me through the process. I ended up allowing them to service my insurance needs and I’m very happy I did. Everyone at the office is extremely helpful and personable. I highly recommend this Agency for all your insurance needs."

Nadine Williamson

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelton did a great job at helping me get affordable insurance on my truck!"

Ciara G

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so pleased with the service I recently received. I spoke with Justice and she was so helpful!"

Elise Bouma

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, quick to respond and also a great deal."

Donna Smith

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good experience, very helpful employees. Highly recommended agency!"

southwest radio church

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked with Justice. He was very helpful and answered all my questions concerening insuring our new van. I believe he had our best interest at heart and found the best coverage for us at a good price."

Danielle Albert

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"So genuinely kind, I love the staff here! Thank you Thomas and the wonderful staff!!!"

Madison Thomas

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am new to insurance and had multiple questions about billing and my policy. Malley answered everything and broke it down perfectly. Was eager to help and did not make me feel rushed."

Christi N

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Douglas offered great customer service"

Alicia

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thomas and his staff, particularly Douglas Kinney, worked tirelessly on an issue for us and were able to get us the best possible result! They handle all of our personal insurance needs in a professional manner, with wonderful customer service!"

Matthew Merkey

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"And great people good business I will never go to another insurance company in my life"

Vincent Barnes

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Douglas on my Life/Home/Auto policy updates and reviewed everything. He was very professional and courteous, most importantly he helped me save money!"

Larry Dycus

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Malley is great!"

Wicked Hangry

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have all our home and business insurance with Thomas Webber and absolutely love the individual and quick attention we get to any need."

william myers

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick to respond and solve problems and save $$."

Nani Puefua

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had an outstanding encounter & was overly satisfied with the customer service experience! The receptionist was very attentive and was able to answer all my questions in a timely manner. Wish I was able to put for more than 5 stars!"

Preston Moore

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a very simple question about my policy and the lovely receptionist helped answer my questions in just a few minutes! Very pleasant experience!"

Mari Smith

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Always friendly & quick to help."

Joe Ogden

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service provided by Webber and Team."