Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Thomas Webber

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Thomas Webber

5 out of 5 (126 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J Mac

J Mac

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nadine Williamson

Nadine Williamson

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelton did a great job at helping me get affordable insurance on my truck!"
Profile photo of Ciara G

Ciara G

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so pleased with the service I recently received. I spoke with Justice and she was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Elise Bouma

Elise Bouma

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, quick to respond and also a great deal."
Profile photo of Donna Smith

Donna Smith

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good experience, very helpful employees. Highly recommended agency!"
Profile photo of southwest radio church

southwest radio church

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked with Justice. He was very helpful and answered all my questions concerening insuring our new van. I believe he had our best interest at heart and found the best coverage for us at a good price."
Profile photo of Danielle Albert

Danielle Albert

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"So genuinely kind, I love the staff here! Thank you Thomas and the wonderful staff!!!"
Profile photo of Madison Thomas

Madison Thomas

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am new to insurance and had multiple questions about billing and my policy. Malley answered everything and broke it down perfectly. Was eager to help and did not make me feel rushed."
Profile photo of Christi N

Christi N

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Douglas offered great customer service"
Profile photo of Alicia

Alicia

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thomas and his staff, particularly Douglas Kinney, worked tirelessly on an issue for us and were able to get us the best possible result! They handle all of our personal insurance needs in a professional manner, with wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Matthew Merkey

Matthew Merkey

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"And great people good business I will never go to another insurance company in my life"
Profile photo of Vincent Barnes

Vincent Barnes

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Douglas on my Life/Home/Auto policy updates and reviewed everything. He was very professional and courteous, most importantly he helped me save money!"
Profile photo of Larry Dycus

Larry Dycus

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Malley is great!"
Profile photo of Wicked Hangry

Wicked Hangry

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have all our home and business insurance with Thomas Webber and absolutely love the individual and quick attention we get to any need."
Profile photo of william myers

william myers

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick to respond and solve problems and save $$."
Profile photo of Nani Puefua

Nani Puefua

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had an outstanding encounter & was overly satisfied with the customer service experience! The receptionist was very attentive and was able to answer all my questions in a timely manner. Wish I was able to put for more than 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Preston Moore

Preston Moore

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a very simple question about my policy and the lovely receptionist helped answer my questions in just a few minutes! Very pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Mari Smith

Mari Smith

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Always friendly & quick to help."
Profile photo of Joe Ogden

Joe Ogden

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service provided by Webber and Team."
Profile photo of John Curtis

John Curtis

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very upfront and honest, a great experience. If you are looking for an agent, Thomas is the man!"
Profile photo of Elaine Wilson

Elaine Wilson

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great personal service. Everyone is always so helpful"
Profile photo of Roshnoda Jones

Roshnoda Jones

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thomas Weber and his team answers all of my questions and he’s very relatable. They offer great customer service. Thanks guys…."
Profile photo of cheno848

cheno848

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thomas’s office is always helpful and personable! And they always get things done super quickly!"
Profile photo of Timothy Ross

Timothy Ross

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure doing business with Thomas and his office assistants. Super efficient and helpful with getting things done."
Profile photo of Melissa Dobbs

Melissa Dobbs

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and easy to deal with. Ty sincerely, Mrs. Melissa Ross"